الفعاليات والعروض الشيقة خلال موسم أبوظبي للتسوق

Maria Ioulianou

ينطلق موسم أبوظبي للتسوق الأول من نوعه في مختلف مراكز التسوق في أبوظبي والعين، مع مجموعة من العروض المذهلة والنشاطات التفاعلية المميزة، وبرنامج ولاء حصري مميز لغاية 14 فبراير. وفيما يلي أهم الفعاليات والعروض خلال موسم أبوظبي للتسوق:

العروض الترويجية

يقدّم موسم أبوظبي للتسوق مجموعةً متنوّعة من التخفيضات لدى العديد من العلامات المميزة في أكثر من 20 مركزاً تجارياً في مختلف أنحاء العاصمة وخارجها. ويمكن للمتسوقين الاستمتاع بتجربة تسوّق مميزة مع عروضٍ إضافية لوقتٍ محدود من علاماتٍ فاخرة مثل كوتش وأسبينال أوف لندن وتوري بورش وإتش آند إم وباث آند بودي وركس وغيرها الكثير.

أسبوع أبوظبي للجمال

تمتدّ النسخة الافتتاحية من أسبوع أبوظبي للجمال مدة 11 يوماً في مختلف أنحاء الإمارة وتتضمن سلسلةً من النشاطات التفاعلية المميزة والتجارب الفريدة والجلسات التعليمية والمنتجات الحصريّة في أبوظبي من 4 إلى 14 فبراير. وتتميز الفعالية بمشاركة مجموعة من العلامات المرموقة المتخصصة بالعناية بالجمال مثل شارلوت تيلبوري وشيسيدو وإيف سان لوران وغيرها الكثير.

برنامج عروض أبوظبي ون

شهد موسم الشتاء إطلاق برنامج عروض أبوظبي ون، وهو برنامج عضوية حصري يتيح للمتسوقين فرصة الوصول إلى قائمة واسعة من المنتجات المتوفرة فقط في أبوظبي والتجارب والفعاليات والجوائز القيّمة. ومن خلال توظيف التكنولوجيا المتقدمة، يتيح البرنامج للأعضاء عروضاً مخصصة ومنتقاة حسب تفضيلاتهم الشخصية الخاصّة بالتسوّق، لتوجيه أنظارهم نحو عروض وتجارب العاصمة الإماراتية التي تناسبهم. كما يمكن للمتسوقين الاستفادة من ميزة روبوتات الدردشة التي تساعدهم في التعرف على فروقات الأسعار بالمقارنة مع الوجهات الأخرى واختيار المنتجات المناسبة لهم.

تسوَّق واربح

توفّر فعالية تسوّق واربح العديد من الفرص للفوز بجوائز قيّمة هذا الشتاء، وذلك بعد النجاح الذي حققته خلال الصيف. ويمكن لحاملي بطاقات Visa عند إنفاق 200 درهم إماراتي أو أكثر الدخول تلقائياً في السحوبات للفوز بجوائز تشمل سيارات مرسيدس بنز جي إل سي 200 والملايين من أميال ضيف الاتحاد.لمزيد من المعلومات حول عروض أبوظبي وبرنامجه من الفعاليات والمبادرات، يرجى الاطلاع على موقعنا الإلكتروني أو متابعتنا على إنستاجرام @RetailAbuDhabi

Things to do with Abu Dhabi Shopping Season

Maria Ioulianou

First of its kind – Abu Dhabi Shopping Season is well under way, spanning malls across Abu Dhabi and Al Ain with a line up of spectacular promotions, exciting activations and an exclusive loyalty programme until February 14th. With that in mind, we take a look at everything this wonderful winter has to offer:

Promotions

Engaging over 20 malls throughout the capital and beyond, Abu Dhabi Shopping Season has an array of enticing discounts across your favourite brands. Shoppers can indulge in some extra retail therapy for a limited time only from the likes of Coach, Aspinal of London, Tory Burch, H&M, Bath & Bodyworks and plenty more – you don’t want to miss this!

Abu Dhabi Beauty Week

Abu Dhabi Beauty Week, an inaugural city-wide festival is an 11-day extravaganza, incorporating a series of high impact activations, insta-worthy moments, masterclasses and exclusive to Abu Dhabi products from the 4th-14th February. Globally recognized brands such as Charlotte Tilbury, Shiseido, YSL and so many more are taking part. 

Retail Abu Dhabi ONE

This winter has seen the launch of Retail Abu Dhabi One – an exclusive loyalty scheme developed to give shoppers only in Abu Dhabi products, an array of experiences, brand led events and luxurious rewards.  Using advanced technology, the Retail Abu Dhabi One programme personalizes offers based on the consumer’s retail preference to help raise awareness of ongoing offerings within the shopping season. Not only this, chatbot functionalities will also be on hand to engage in conversations with shoppers, providing price comparisons and product recommendations.

Shop & Win

Following the success of the summer, this winter is also providing  plenty of opportunities to Shop & Win a collection of attractive prizes. All Visa cardholders need to do is spend AED 200 or more to automatically be entered into a prize draw to win a Mercedes Benz GLC200 along with millions of Etihad Guest Miles.

For further information relating to Retail Abu Dhabi and their programme of initiatives, check out the rest of the website or follow us on Instagram @RetailAbuDhabi