الدورة الأولى من أسبوع أبوظبي للجمال تمثّل حركة استثنائية في عالم الجمال في الإمارة

Maria Ioulianou

 الفعالية تقدّم مجموعة متميزة من النشاطات من أبرز العلامات الرائدة في المراكز التجارية في أبوظبي

تمتاز فعالية أسبوع أبوظبي للجمال، التي تطلقها عروض أبوظبي، ببرنامجٍ حافلٍ من النشاطات التفاعلية والعروض الفريدة تستمر بين 4 و14 فبراير.

وستضمن الفعالية تحقيق حضور رائد لأبوظبي في قطاع الجمال على مستوى الشرق الأوسط، من خلال مجموعةٍ متنوّعة من التجارب والمنتجات الحصرية بالعاصمة الإماراتية، مع مشاركة عددٍ من أبرز العلامات التجارية العالمية الشهيرة.

وستشمل فعاليات الأسبوع إطلاق منتجاتٍ جديدة وتجارب مميزة وجلساتٍ تعليمية يستضيفها مشاهير من مختلف أنحاء العالم، ويدير هذه الفعاليات مجموعة من العلامات المرموقة من بينها إيف سان لوران بيوتي وشارلوت تيلبوري ولارا ميرسييه وشيسيدو وغيرها الكثير.

وتعليقاً على هذا الموضوع، قال سعادة علي حسن الشيبة، المدير التنفيذي لقطاع السياحة والتسويق في دائرة الثقافة والسياحة – أبوظبي: “تأتي فعالية أسبوع أبوظبي للجمال لاستقطاب عشّاق الجمال وتعزيز جاذبية أبوظبي وتنوّع قطاع التجزئة فيها”. 

وتلتزم جميع المراكز التجارية في أبوظبي بتطبيق معايير شهادة الأمان (Go Safe) العالمية للسلامة والنظافة لضمان سلامة المتسوقين وتقديم أعلى مستويات ومعايير النظافة في جميع المنافذ بالتماشي مع توجيهات الحكومة لمكافحة انتشار كوفيد-19.

لمزيد من المعلومات عن فعالية أسبوع أبوظبي للجمال المرتقبة، يُرجى زيارة الرابط التالي:

www.retailabudhabi.ae/beauty-week/

INAUGURAL ABU DHABI BEAUTY WEEK TO TAKE THE EMIRATE BY STORM

Maria Ioulianou

Delivering an industry-leading line-up of high-impact activations from leading brands across the malls in Abu Dhabi

Incorporating a programme of experiential activations and exciting promotions, Abu Dhabi Beauty Week is set to embark on an 11-day consumer beauty event in the emirate between 4th – 14th February.

The brainchild of Retail Abu Dhabi, the event will be the standard-setter for the Middle East as it shines the spotlight on the beauty industry through a diverse line up of experiences, only-in-Abu Dhabi exclusive products, and participation from a number of internationally renowned brands.

The line-up of events is scheduled to include new product launches, Instagrammable moments and masterclasses by international celebrities, and activation by the likes of YSL Beauty, Charlotte Tilbury, Laura Mercier, Shiseido and so much more.

“Abu Dhabi Beauty Week is designed to appeal to anyone with a passion for the beauty sector, while working to enhance the emirate’s appeal and further boost Abu Dhabi’s diverse retail offerings,” said HE Ali Hassan Al Shaiba, Executive Director of Tourism and Marketing at DCT Abu Dhabi. 

Providing shoppers with confidence – the Go Safe Certification initiative continues to be present across all malls in emirate; ensuring the highest cleanliness standards are applied throughout each outlet in line with government directives in response to COVID-19.

For more information on the upcoming Abu Dhabi Beauty Week visit: www.retailabudhabi.ae/beauty-week/