من نحن

حول عروض أبوظبي

لمحة عن عروض أبوظبي

انطلقت منصة عروض أبوظبي عام 2018 انسجاماً مع رسالة دائرة الثقافة والسياحة أبوظبي الرامية إلى تقديم تجارب وعروض تجزئة منقطعة النظير لجميع سكان وزوّار الإمارة. 

وتجمع المنصة تحت مظلتها أكثر من 20 مركز تسوق و3500 متجر تجزئة تتوزع في مختلف أنحاء أبوظبي، بما في ذلك المدينة والعين والرويس، وتسعى للارتقاء بالقطاع من خلال إعداد حملات استراتيجية تشمل برامج حصرية وعروض ترويجية وسحوبات وتجارب وفعاليات على مدار العام، بهدف ترسيخ مكانة العاصمة الإماراتية كوجهة دولية رائدة للتسوق والسياحة.

وتحرص عروض أبوظبي على طرح حملات فريدة ومتكاملة تخاطب الجميع بهدف توفير منتجات وتجارب مذهلة من خلال مجموعة شاملة من متاجر البيع بالتجزئة. 

وتشكل الحملات الموسمية مثل اكتشف المفاجأة، التي تجسد شراكة استراتيجية بين القطاعين العام والخاص مع دائرة التنمية الاقتصادية – أبوظبي وغيرها من الجهات المعنية في القطاع العام، أساساً للأنشطة المستمرة على مدار العام، فضلاً عن الأنشطة القصيرة التي تُقام في مناسبات دورية مهمة. 

وفي مقدمة هذه الحملات، أطلقت اكتشف المفاجأة بنسختها الأولى برنامجاً مبتكراً بعنوان ليلة الموضة من فوغ في 25 يوليو 2020 بالتعاون مع مجلة فوغ العربية لتكون تجربة حصرية ورائدة في مجال التسوق الفاخر وفق نموذج رائد على مستوى المنطقة. ويتألف البرنامج المبتكر من محتوى تلفزيوني متعدد الأنماط مدته 3 ساعات يتضمن حواراً مع عارضة الأزياء الشهيرة أدريانا ليما في إطار عرض ضخم وفاخر بمشاركة 44 علامة و197 منتج متوفر حصرياً في أبوظبي، ومن المرتقب أن يتبعه سلسلة من الفعاليات المميزة.

تابعوا واتس أون

للاطلاع على أحدث الأخبار والفعاليات في أبوظبي

تابعوا واتس أون

×

SIGN UP NOW

Sign up for our, newsletter to receive special offers, news and events FROM RETAIL ABU DHABI

About Us

ABOUT RETAIL ABU DHABI

Launched in 2018, Retail Abu Dhabi is at the heart of the Department of Culture and Tourism – Abu Dhabi’s commitment to providing unparalleled retail offerings and experiences to the Emirate’s residents and visitors.

Uniting more than 20 malls and 3500 retailers across the entire Emirate, including the city, Al Ain and Al Ruwais, it promotes the sector by creating strategic campaigns featuring exclusive programing, promotional offers, raffles, experiences and events throughout the year, further reinforcing the Emirate’s position as an exceptional international retail and tourist destination.

Leaving no stone unturned in the quest for incredible products and experiences across the full gamut of the retail spectrum, Retail Abu Dhabi strives to create memorable, immersive campaigns for all. 

Seasonal campaigns such as Retail Abu Dhabi’s Unbox Amazing, a strategic public-private sector collaboration with the Department of Economic Development – Abu Dhabi (DED) and other major public stakeholders, form the bedrock of the year-round activity, while there are short-term activations around significant cyclical occasions

The first edition of Unbox Amazing in Summer 2020 also saw an exclusive and pioneering luxury shopping experience in a regional-first format, when Vogue Arabia and Retail Abu Dhabi premiered Vogue Fashion’s Night In, Powered By Retail Abu Dhabi on July 25th. The innovative program was made up of three hours of multi-format, TV-style content, and featured a conversation with supermodel Adriana Lima, as part of the biggest luxury showcase of 44 participating brands & 197 SKUs available only in Abu Dhabi. It is anticipated to be the first of many similar events moving forward.

SEE what’s on

Stay up to date and check out what the happening around Abu Dhabi!

SEE WHAT’S ON